Mrs Fiona TaylorTeaching and Learning, Assessment and RE

Teaching Staff

Mrs Deborah Weston – Humanities
Mrs Rosie Gray – Science
Mrs Nicola Farrow – Music
Miss Katie O’Hara – Computing and SENCo
Mrs Melody Chadwick – Deputy Headteacher, RWInc, Sports & PE, Early Years & Services Liaison Officer
Mrs Alison FeastEnglish and Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Michelle East – English

Mrs Emma Gardner – Maths

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Cherrill Holifield

Mrs Sue McMillan
Mrs Ann-Marie Pilling – HLTA & Assistant SENCO
Mrs Diana Purdy
Mr Sam Hook – Sports Coach
Mrs Valerie Green
Mrs Stephanie Lord
Mrs Angie Long – HLTA
Mrs Valerie Faulkner

Mrs Katie Walker

Mrs Georgina Gouldsborough

Mrs Sharna Trotman – HLTA
Mrs Claire Mills
Mrs Paula Darvill-West

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Diana Purdy
Mrs Cherrill Holifield
Mrs Katie Walker
Mrs Amanda Woollard
Mrs Angie Long
Mrs Stephanie Lord

 Mrs Mandy Smith

Mrs Lorraine Collins


Mrs Lesley Brooks – School Secretary
Mrs Harriet Cornell – School Business Manager
Mrs Amanda Woollard – Cleaner

Mrs Mandy Smith – Cleaner